Board of Directors 2019-01-03T15:27:11+00:00

Board of Directors 2017-2018

Anderson Valley

Peter Bradford
Larry Mailliard
Robert Gibson
Paul Ardzrooni

Calpella/ Redwood Valley

Estelle Clifton
Joe Hurlbut
Richard Wolford

Fort Bragg/ Mendocino Coast

Mike Anderson
George Hollister
Larry Tunzi


Sandra Hognestad

Long Valley

Michael Braught

Point Arena/Manchester


Potter Valley

Paul Johnson
Frost Pauli
William Pauli

Round Valley

Ray Bauer
Peter Bauer

Ukiah Valley

Vince Bartolomei
Peter Johnson
Todd Allenbaugh


Ana Cox
Ruth Ford